Interested In Helping?
Even if you can only help for a couple of hours, email president@lincolnsoccer.org
also check the Calendar on this site for Board Meeting dates,
usually the 4th Monday of each month -- you are more than welcome to attend!

Or if you'd like to just volunteer on occassion at special events
(like Registration, Picture Day, etc), please let us know!
 
2014 LYSC Board
  
RoleNameEmail
PresidentMarc Boisvertpresident@lincolnsoccer.org
Vice PresidentFilip Handlvicepresident@lincolnsoccer.org
SecretaryKrystal Cardenas Rapersecretary@lincolnsoccer.org
TreasurerColin Johansentreasurer@lincolnsoccer.org
RegistrarScott Stuckeyregistrar@lincolnsoccer.org

2014 Coordinator Positions

RoleNameEmail
Comp/CCSL CoordinatorLee Viningcomp@lincolnsoccer.org
U6 CoordinatorJose Alarconu6@lincolnsoccer.org
U8 CoordinatorKelli Parryu8@lincolnsoccer.org
U10 Coordinator Jule Rizzardou10@lincolnsoccer.org
U12 CoordinatorShannon Boisvertu12@lincolnsoccer.org
U14-U19 CoordinatorShannon Boisvertu14u16u19coachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorFrank Banuelosref@lincolnsoccer.org
Game Field CoordinatorFrank Banuelosgamecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Practice Field CoordinatorDavid Rizzardopracticefields@lincolnsoccer.org
Field MaintenanceOPENfields@lincolnsoccer.org
Equipment CoordinatorOPENequipment@lincolnsoccer.org
Publicity Coordinator 1Shanon Boisvertpublicity@lincolnsoccer.org
Publicity Coordinator 2Pam Ivaldipublicity2@lincolnsoccer.org
PYSL Coach Coordinator LiasonOPENpyslcoachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
WebmasterBruce Sheridansitecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Team Parent CoordinatorOPENtparents@lincolnsoccer.org
Amy RidgewayVolunteer CoordinatorVolunteerCoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Stephanie IssertellOutreach CoordinatorOutreachCoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org