Interested In Helping?
Even if you can only help for a couple of hours, click here to Contact us!
also check the Calendar on this site for Board Meeting dates,
usually the 4th Monday of each month -- you are more than welcome to attend!

Or if you'd like to just volunteer on occassion at special events
(like Registration, Picture Day, etc), please let us know!
 
2016 LYSC Board
  
RoleName
PresidentFilip Handl
Vice PresidentMarc Boisvert
SecretaryAmy Ridgway
TreasurerJanell Goldsmith
RegistrarScott Stuckey

2016 Coordinator Positions

RoleNameEmail
Publicity/Events Coordinator 1Elena Bessettepublicity@lincolnsoccer.org
Comp/CCSL CoordinatorAngel Mirandacomp@lincolnsoccer.org
U6 CoordinatorJose Alarconu6@lincolnsoccer.org
U8 CoordinatorMichelle Maydwellu8@lincolnsoccer.org
U10 CoordinatorOPENu10@lincolnsoccer.org
U12 CoordinatorOPENu12@lincolnsoccer.org
U14-U19 CoordinatorOpenu14u16u19coachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorFrank Banuelosref@lincolnsoccer.org
Game Field CoordinatorFrank Banuelosgamecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Practice Field CoordinatorOPENpracticefields@lincolnsoccer.org
Outreach CoordinatorOPENoutreachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Volunteer/Team Parent CoordinatorOpenvolunteercoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
WebmasterBruce Sheridansitecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Field MaintenanceOPENfields@lincolnsoccer.org
Equipment CoordinatorOPENequipment@lincolnsoccer.org
PYSL Coach Coordinator LiasonOPEN
REC Coach CoordinatorCourtney Handlreccoachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org